Top 5 DIY Holiday Gift Sites

So as much as I hate to admit it, I really like the gift-giving aspect of the holidays.  Why? Because I love finding the perfect gift for my friend and seeing her smile from ear to ear when she unravels the package.  I won’t be afraid to admit that I like getting a few gifts as well – especially girly gifts like skincare, makeup, jewelry and clothes. I mean, what girl doesn’t like these little surprises?  Just being honest ladies! But here is the thing – I don’t think it is necessary to spend an arm and a leg to make it special.  The best part of gift giving is making it unique to the receiver and keeping it within your budget. So I have compiled a list of sites for some creative ideas to get help you wrap up (pun intended) your list!   Choose to make your gifts special this season and enjoy browsing all these clever ideas…

1) 30 Fantastic DIY Edible Gifts for the Holidays

2) 3 Tailored Makeup, Skincare and Feisty Sessions for Your Favorite Girlfriend

3) List of 100s of Top Home DIY Blogs for 2012

4) Top 25 Best DIY Brands to Follow on Pinterest

5) Top 77 Jewelry Making Projects

Leave a Reply

